• White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Touroboros July 2018!

May 31, 2018

 

Our July Tour Dates!

Please click the links below for Facebook events or websites for the shows :)

(note: some of the dates on our poster did not come through - everything under here is good to go!)

 

Fri Jul 6 Tombolo Multicultural Festival St. John's, NL

Sat Jul 7 3:45pm SunFest London, ON

Sun Jul 8 1:45pm 5:45pm SunFest London, ON

Mon Jul 9 8pm The Casbah Hamilton, ON

Wed Jul 11 9:30pm The Painted Lady Toronto, ON

Thr July 12 7pm Windsor Beer Exchange Windsor, ON

Fri Jul 13 8:30pm The Rainbow Ottawa, ON

Sun Jul 15 3pm The Record Centre Ottawa, ON

Mon Jul 16 7:00pm La Vitrola Montreal, QC

Thr Jul 19 7:30pm Au Deuxième Caraquet, NB

Fri Jul 20 Tay Creek Folk Fest Tay Creek, NB

Sat Jul 21 2:00pm Back Alley Music Charlottetown, PEI

Sat Jul 21 10pm Baba's Lounge Charlottetown, PEI

Sun Jul 22 8pm Plan B Moncton, NB

Mon Jul 23 3pm Halifax Public Library Halifax, NS

Mon Jul 23 8pm The Carleton Halifax, NS

Wed Jul 25 Railcar Brewing Co Perth-Andover, NB

Thr Jul 26 L'Archipel Cowansville, QC

Fri Jul 27 Inside Stories HQ Toronto, ON

Sat Jul 28 Nuit Blanche North Huntsville, ON

Fri Aug 3 NL Folk Festival Late Night St. John's, NL

 

Huge thanks to ArtsNL for their support in making this tour a reality!

Please reload

News Post